Buy any Gold pack and get 20% of extra gold!

2016-07-21-09-48
IDC/Games User

Mjölnir

Oferta_20072016_800.jpg

Hi mercenaries!

In order to help you in your battles, this weekend we offer you some extra Gold coins with the purchase of any pack. Don't miss out on the opportunity of improving your soldiers!
 

From Thursday, July 21st,  7PM (BST), 1PM (EDT) until Sunday, July 24th, 10:59PM (BST), 5:59PM (EDT), you'll receive 20% more Gold buying any Gold Pack!

Good luck on the battlefield and have a nice weekend!

The Affected Zone Tactics Team


positive votes

negative votes


Write your comment:

Did you like it?